Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

~balance school club~

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Sep 20, 2008
welcome my fellow sorcerors to the balance club! this is the club where all the balance students can chat about balance or anything else.

GO BALANCE!

Survivor
Sep 14, 2008
Hiya,

I am a balance student 2nd school is life, and third is fire.
I have tried Myth, absolutely hate the teacher-reminds me of a certain potions master in hogwarts...
I have tried death, and it is ok...but alot of death enemies before you are lvl 20 so it made it kind of useless
I have tried storm, but the fizzles were too much

Balance is just that, perfect, found a fit with all things, almost done with Krokotopia...can't beat Krokopatra but give me time...and a couple of friends...

Ronan Dragonrider lvl 26

Survivor
Jun 30, 2008

Greetings

I'm Kane Dunerunner, Master of Balance. Secondary school is Life and tertiary school is Death.

While I admit to a certain bais in the matter I'd have to say that Balance school is very strong both in group situations, where buffs will help party members along with yourself, and also, in higher levels, it has the ability to dominate while soloing.

Life seems to be a very strong secondary choice of school. With spectral blast and at 42nd level access to Hydra the elemental schools seem well covered. Judgement is one of the strongest spells, I believe , in any school when properly prepared with buffs on the monster and yourself.

If anyone needs help and sees me around just ask I'll be glad to do what I can.

Did I mention that Balance rules?

Kane Dunerunner Lvl 47

Survivor
Sep 06, 2008