Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Top 10 Ways You Know You’ve Been Playing Wizard101

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Nov 15, 2010

I started playing this game two months ago and my death student is already level 60 legendary. I think i play this game too much . when do we get a level 60, ten pip attack/punch death card. Bring it.

Survivor
Jan 30, 2011
Ways to know you play to much Wizard101

You see a frog on the road and say "Hello Professor Balestrom"

Someone upsets you and you try to cast Judgment on them, then wonder why she's not showing up.

You name your pet Cat Ambrose.

You dress in Green, Yellow, Purple, Blue, Red, Tan or Black and tell people you are a student of Life, Myth, Storm, Ice, Fire, Balance, or Death.

You call a Cow Moolinda Wu and sit in front of her trying to learn life magic

You ask a stray dog if he or she knows the fastest way to Marleybone.

You're finally committed to a psychiatric hospital after you're family finds you sitting in your room dressed as your wizard character with glazed eyes and drool coming from your mouth.

Explorer
Oct 09, 2010
You know you've been playing too much when you zone out during class and imagine your playing Wizard101 and the teacher calls on you and you shout out something like "Yes New Level Boo Yah I get Orthrus" and everyone starts to laugh at you. :D :D :D

Explorer
Oct 09, 2010
O ya and i forgot when you get mad at your siblings and start wacking them with a stick and say your summoning Orthrus or Medusa

Defender
Sep 11, 2010
Only have one ... but its a biggeeee .... sigh.

You know you have been playing Wizard101 too much when you start taking your clothes off at the pharmacy window because it makes re-filling potions cheaper ...