Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Sinbad Housing Gauntlet Bug

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 25, 2011
Hello! I recently purchased the Sinbad Gauntlet, but I have heard from many people that the gauntlet is currently glitched, and cannot be completed.
Apologies if this is the wrong place to post this, as while I am not new to the game, I am new to the message boards. The Metaltaurs simply do not appear, and in place is a blank duel circle that forces you to either close your game, or log out and then back in to exit it.

Is this a known bug for other players?

- Sarai Sparkleglade, 140

Squire
Oct 29, 2011
The Aethyr Elemental split fine after defeating it the first time but after defeating the second phase bosses (I defeated both at the same time), it split so that three bosses were stacked in the first position while the last was in the fourth position. From what I remember, when I would place a trap on the first position, it would place for the amount of bosses stacked, this applied to shields as well. When I used shatter on the first position it would remove all shields. Also, when rejoining, the Lord of Winter cheat did activate for each boss even though they were stacked but it just showed the first position hit for the stacked bosses (first position would activate three times and then fourth if it was still there). I had to defeat the first position three times in order to win.

Administrator
roxieroses on Nov 28, 2020 wrote:
Hello! I recently purchased the Sinbad Gauntlet, but I have heard from many people that the gauntlet is currently glitched, and cannot be completed.