Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

May Cast Fairy in PVP

AuthorMessage
Squire
Mar 07, 2011
I say play a thousand games before you start pontificating over what is or isn't fair about PvP. I've been playing fairly regularly for a couple years now, and getting a handle on even one school takes some time experience.

This first time I saw a pet cast fairy, I wasn't particularly happy about it, nor was I too happy about the frequency some pets cast it, but it isn't a game changer. There are always ways around things. And there are times you are going to lose because of going second, drawing the wrong cards, or your opponent getting a lucky critical. Losing happens, but winning will happen more often if you stay persistent and keep playing, learning, and adapting to other player's strategies.

For what it's worth, between all my wizards I've probably played 10,000 games. Too bad you can't get paid to play PvP. LoL!

P.S.
PvP attracts some awesome people who you might become friends with, but it also attracts the lowest of the low. So don't take insults too personally, and I highly recommend using the "ignore" button liberally.

Survivor
Jun 11, 2011
they should make a may cast rebirth pet hahaha

Survivor
Jan 02, 2012