Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Why do U play wizard101?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 02, 2010
I started playing the game with my daughter. She plays occasionally, I on the other hand, play much more frequently. For me, its the turn based collectable card combat system that has me hooked. Very fun.

Survivor
Mar 22, 2010
Please could you rewrite that? I'm sorry, but I can't read any of it.

Survivor
Oct 11, 2008
Kelsey001 wrote:
livee wrote:
Hey peoples! I was thinkin bout this the other day, I thought 2 myself 'why do I play wizard101?' and the reason why was: 1 it's hard 4 me 2 make friends 2 this is where I can escape real life 3 u can meet some really nice people 4 it helps me take my mind off things and 5 people r really mean to me and when I go on wizard101 I feel like all my friends are waiting 4 me and my bad days turn good ;]

how bout u? What r/is ur reason(s) u play wizard101

-Olivia GriffinDust lvl 50 ice, Diana NightWhisper, AND Megan NightWhisper both lvl 1 (first, second, and third account star people)

Hello livee,
I mostly have the same reasons as you which doesn't make it hard to relate. the only thing that isn't the same reason is that people are mean to you :( people sometimes make fun of me for my height so i can realate to it but anyway i am sorry you get bullied and yes this game keeps my mind of the bad things!

ty for feeling sry for me, ur a very kind person :)

Mastermind
Sep 20, 2008
Squire
Jun 19, 2009