Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Storm Guest to Wizard City for a Holiday?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 09, 2008
I have been playing Wizard101 almost since the beta version left. I have been in Wizard City for 3 holidays: St. Patricks Day, Winter (Christmas decorations), and Valentines Day. I have noticed that the items for each holiday (things that can be purchased by crowns from people like Patty Pot 'OGold) are usually focused onto one school of magic. So far I have seen Ice, Fire, and Life. When is a Storm guest going to visit Wizard City, for what holiday?

Explorer
Dec 22, 2008
Defender
Feb 18, 2009
I am a Fire/Storm School student and I agree, there should be a Storm Guest. Preferrably one that has better equipment than what I've seen so far.

I would suggest the storm to be this next coming up. April Showers and all.

Hunter Silverheart

Mastermind
Sep 20, 2008
ninnian wrote:
Storm would be a great one for Independence Day!

Oh yeah! Selling Firework Staves tha do Storm damage!

.... and the rockets red glare...! the bombs bursting in air....!

Scarlet SkullHammer (Death 35, Black Cat Pet, "Shadow")

Mastermind
Sep 20, 2008
wiffleball76 wrote:
I have been playing Wizard101 almost since the beta version left. I have been in Wizard City for 3 holidays: St. Patricks Day, Winter (Christmas decorations), and Valentines Day. I have noticed that the items for each holiday (things that can be purchased by crowns from people like Patty Pot 'OGold) are usually focused onto one school of magic. So far I have seen Ice, Fire, and Life. When is a Storm guest going to visit Wizard City, for what holiday?