Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Reshuffle

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Aug 20, 2009
75
Just a quick question/sample scenario:
Say I have one copy of Reshuffle in my deck. If I use it, does the Reshuffle card get added back to the deck as well, so I could re-reshuffle?

Thanks!
- Valerian DarkBringer- Archmage Necromancer
- Duncan SandShard- Magus Sorcerer

Defender
Apr 26, 2009
103
If it a tc then no, cause if u use a tc is gone forever, but if it's a trained card then it will go back into your deck

Defender
Jul 10, 2011
187
lilycat1111 wrote:
If it a tc then no, cause if u use a tc is gone forever, but if it's a trained card then it will go back into your deck
cool lol i trained for it

Defender
Oct 24, 2010
109