Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Please let us buy card bundles not at GameStop?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 19, 2020
Hi! I'm new to Wizard101, and I hope this topic is appropriate for the board. (I was advised to post here by support.)

I wanted to buy the Fantastic Fairytale Bundle but it is only available at GameStop. GameStop is a company with a bad reputation for treatment of their employees, most recently by forcing employees to work even after non-essential businesses were told by local governments to close for quarantine safety concerns, and by promising their employees cleaning and safety supplies that they never delivered.

I'd rather not support a business like that so I won't buy it from them. But I'd still love to buy bundles, either direct from you, or from some of your other retailers like Best Buy. Please give me a way to do so?

Defender
May 11, 2013
FumbledAgain on Mar 24, 2020 wrote:
Hi! I'm new to Wizard101, and I hope this topic is appropriate for the board. (I was advised to post here by support.)

I wanted to buy the Fantastic Fairytale Bundle but it is only available at GameStop. GameStop is a company with a bad reputation for treatment of their employees, most recently by forcing employees to work even after non-essential businesses were told by local governments to close for quarantine safety concerns, and by promising their employees cleaning and safety supplies that they never delivered.

I'd rather not support a business like that so I won't buy it from them. But I'd still love to buy bundles, either direct from you, or from some of your other retailers like Best Buy. Please give me a way to do so?