Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

DEVELOPERS, a few very important issues that need

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 28, 2009
I have been playing MMOG's since 1996 and I really love Wizard 101. I realize the great thoughts that already went into this game ,e.g stabilizing the economy, no exploits that really hurt players, and the appropriate separation due to allowing parents to not expose kids to menu chat. Now if there where just a few more things and this game would be almost perfect.Here a a few items that I thing would make this game better, safer and more successful than it already is. Please read to the end, the points are not sorted by importance.

Housing:

I have a problem with having to buy my housing just from a little picture, It would be great if there was a model of every kind of house in the game for players to visit , that would make it easier for players to decide which one to buy.I have looked on you tube and it is still not the same as if you could get a tour, after all, some of us can not afford the massive amounts of crowns/gold that the housing costs and I did buy a house which I would not have bought if I had been able to get a tour. Than , increase the resale value of houses.I do understand you guys need to make a lot of money from gift cards and crown buying but some players just do not have this luxury, so give them something back for their hard work. making gold in the the game is hard work, specially if you want a nice big house.