Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Retiring-Wiz! ^_^!

AuthorMessage
Geographer
Sep 30, 2018
Lately, for couple months, I've been putting some serious thought into this and its saddens me that am getting a divorce with Wizard101. I started playing this game in 2014 when I believe at the time dark-moor had just came out and was the latest hype, with the introduction of the very first cool shadow-enhanced spells. Originally started off as death main, I enjoyed one of many uniqueness and simplified card game in the mmorpg industry of its time.

Wizard101 created a safe environment unlike any mmorpg I have ever seen, and was the ultimate stress reliever during the old days. I also enjoyed the story line, getting into fishing and gardening, pets and so forth. Things were great made a lot of friends and enemies alike. Have been scammed more times than I can remember xd, picked on and called a noob at pvp which in truth I definitely was at the time, but as time progressed in the end all that motivated me to become better. I maxed 14 warlords accounts in 3rd and 4th age pvp with decent ranks a piece around 1500+ or less for some in all 7 schools twice. So as you can see most of my time spent on this game was devoted to pvp in these era.

I made this account in 2018 solely for the purpose of pve, though in most cases the urge to resist pvp sometimes dwindles and I would find my self either in practice or tourney shying away from rank.