Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Wizard names you want added

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 14, 2019
Survivor
Jan 18, 2014
I have a few names

Female: Lily, Kristie, Maggie

Male: Robin, Zack, Mike

Survivor
Sep 01, 2019
Survivor
Aug 07, 2021
Well as we can see there is a demand for seeing name changes and new names being added. Like many I have been playing Wizard101 on and off since Dec of 2008 and have been wanting to see this list of names below added to wizard101:

Boys:
Adriel
Dex
Desmond
Peter
Xavier

Girls:
Avery
Leah
Misha

Survivor
Aug 31, 2019
I think Eden would be a good name for both genders!

Survivor
Jun 25, 2016
FrostedEden on Aug 10, 2021 wrote:
I think Eden would be a good name for both genders!
Piggybacking off of this one, I really like the name "Edan" with an "A" for boys. A plain "Zack" and "Zero" would be cool, too. I know "Zero" isn't really a name, but I like it lol.

There's also some secondary/last names I wanted to see with both genders; Winters (plural) to go with a name theme of mine, Field, Lightning, Electric, Flare, and Hydra.

Survivor
Nov 13, 2011
I wish there were more options for first names to be not necessarily names but words like Cloud, Sun, Moon, etc. I think it would be cool to have that option and it would give more creative freedom for names.

Survivor
Aug 07, 2021
AdrielTwo on Aug 9, 2021 wrote:
Well as we can see there is a demand for seeing name changes and new names being added. Like many I have been playing Wizard101 on and off since Dec of 2008 and have been wanting to see this list of names below added to wizard101:

Boys:
Adriel
Dex
Desmond
Peter
Xavier

Girls:
Avery
Leah
Misha