Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Change the interface back!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 16, 2011
I have been playing this game since 2011 (I think?) and I have never once felt as compelled to go out and search the forums to complain about a new update. I have never had to before, KI has done an amazing job thus far giving great content but this new UI thing is really throwing me off and is honestly God awful.

Please please please please please please please please please please revert it back!

Explorer
Oct 04, 2013
The double seeds were great, but I can understand them taking that away.

MY most strongest complaint is kingsisle removed the wrenches and the regular seed drop from the jewel blossoms,
which if you look up the definition is mail fraud. its illegal in most civilized countries

I want my drops back !

The update, I can't even compare 2 pieces gear with this, its ridiculous !

I've spent the last 10 years 12 wizards building pets and ki wants me to use my snacks and energy to make them happy?

IT AIN"T happenen

I understand they are a business but the nichel and diming the community to death is way out of hand.

I support the petition 100% but my 2 wizard accounts and the 1 account I have left on Pirates already have one foot out the door if my blossoms are not corrected

We are not cash cows we're gamers keep that in mind, while we search the web for some place else to spend our hard earned money.

Victoria
Mistress of night

Armiger
Jan 18, 2010
I was under the assumption that after the overwhelming responses from the community strongly disagreeing with this "change," then this would never make it to the Live Realm.