Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Anyone wanna start a playthrought

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 06, 2010
Ive been playing this game for a few years know on and off and its been getting boring since none of my friends knew of or liked the game for that matter

Id just like to play with anyone, from first downloading to someone with alot of expierence im just looking for a good time.

Thanks!

Survivor
Dec 21, 2008
Hey I have been playing since 2013 on and off and id like to start a fresh play through. If you got something like skype or another communication based way to communicate. To anyone else reading this comment message also and maybe we gather party of 4 max and just level and go through with people that won't have to be done alone for hours in silence.

Message me back and I'd be happy to hop on and start a new.

Survivor
Dec 21, 2008
G4merM4ster on Aug 20, 2017 wrote:
Ive been playing this game for a few years know on and off and its been getting boring since none of my friends knew of or liked the game for that matter

Id just like to play with anyone, from first downloading to someone with alot of expierence im just looking for a good time.

Thanks!
Look at my comment.

Astrologist
Aug 23, 2016
I was going to run a second wizard after I leveled up my current guy.

The biggest hurdle with questing parties is making sure you're all available at the same times.

That said, I'd be game to join if your playing time coincides with mine.

Steven Ghoststalker

Survivor
Dec 21, 2008