Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I'm new and I need some advice.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 26, 2010

Hello brave Wizards!

I'm new to the game.
I'm an (+- Level 26) Wizard now, I played for a week now and this is my first character.
I'm planning to make him max level and I need your help so I can do it without messing it up completly :)

• What's the current max level? (I think it's 100 because I didn't see any higher level stuff.)
  • How does Ice do it in PVP? 1v1? ( I red on many forums it's about what you like and your gameplay, is that true?)
  • Is crafting / gardening important on higher level?
  • What's a good Ice pet on max level? (The one from the 98 Quest?)
  • Any other info/tips/hint's that I can use?
Alright I hope some of you can help me out, anyway thanks for all the help already and have a good magically day!

Wolf BattleDreamer.

Administrator
Explorer
Jan 15, 2012
1. You are correct level 100 is max
2. Ice is master at pvp. period.
3. YES i do both, but crafting especially!!
4. Depends on what you like

Valkoor GoldSong
Exalted (level 100) Conjurer

Astrologist
Dec 26, 2013
WolfRider95 on Nov 19, 2014 wrote:

Hello brave Wizards!

I'm new to the game.
I'm an (+- Level 26) Wizard now, I played for a week now and this is my first character.
I'm planning to make him max level and I need your help so I can do it without messing it up completly :)

• What's the current max level? (I think it's 100 because I didn't see any higher level stuff.)
  • How does Ice do it in PVP? 1v1? ( I red on many forums it's about what you like and your gameplay, is that true?)
Alright I hope some of you can help me out, anyway thanks for all the help already and have a good magically day!