Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

whats your best pvp moment

AuthorMessage
Defender
Apr 05, 2012
hello guys what is your best pvp moment mine is this one i was pvping i had a lvl 50 on my team vs a lvl 90 or 95 and 16 and the 50 was a warlord i was capitan when we started it said weapon cast it was cool he did to my team mate and i had summoned minion to heal us and he still one hit kill with power nova with a weakness lvl 90 survived and i used a fire dragon whats your best pvp moment

Survivor
May 01, 2010
That would have to be the time I was a mere noob at level 24 and entered a random 4vs4 PvP match. I got put with three level 10 people (we all had menu chat) while we turned out to be matched against people that had over a thousand health (they all had text chat). Those three people I was paired with turned out to be the best PvP players I had ever played with. The Life spammed unicorn and shielded, the Fire spammed fire elf, sunbird, and lightning bats (her second school was Storm), and the Death spammed ghoul and banshee while I bladed, trapped, and used my newly obtained kraken and storm shark time after time. They knew exactly who to kill without being told, and didn't use up my traps. The other team got obliterated (though I will admit they weren't very good), and one fled after getting killed by a dark sprite. I wish I had made friends with them, but to this day I see that as my best PvP moment because it proves that even menu chatters can be dangerous.

Defender
Aug 25, 2013