Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Character Backstory

AuthorMessage
Defender
Aug 06, 2011
I've been playing Wizard101 for about three years now, and I recently came across a line in the dialogue that got me thinking. I was about to begin Wintertusk, and I was speaking to Bjorn Ironclaws. He said, "I am only the second greatest hero in Grizzleheim when you visit my world."
Immediately, thoughts were racing through my head. What feats did Bjorn accomplish to become one of Grizzleheim's mightiest heroes? Another example is Cyrus Drake. Where did he grow up? Were he and Malistaire close? Was he always in such a bad mood? Why?
I want to know more about these characters. In my opinion, the community is the best place to go for this type of thing. So, what characters can you imagine a backstory for? Any characters at all! I think it would be very interesting to see some of the backstories the fan base can come up with for Wizard101 characters!

Archon
Feb 07, 2011
KingCobra022 on Apr 22, 2014 wrote:
I've been playing Wizard101 for about three years now, and I recently came across a line in the dialogue that got me thinking. I was about to begin Wintertusk, and I was speaking to Bjorn Ironclaws. He said, "I am only the second greatest hero in Grizzleheim when you visit my world."
Immediately, thoughts were racing through my head. What feats did Bjorn accomplish to become one of Grizzleheim's mightiest heroes? Another example is Cyrus Drake. Where did he grow up? Were he and Malistaire close? Was he always in such a bad mood? Why?