Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Balance... that poor school :(

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 06, 2013
I love balance, I am a balance student, but i hate the disadvantages
  • School in Krok, have to be almost done with krok to get to it... not cool. Death has its own little seperate section in WC. Why can't balance?
  • No shield of its own, Just Universal Shield. It isn't gonna kill amyone to have a spell that casts only a balance shield
  • No blade that only works on balance. Though the universal blade is helpful, a balance only blade would be appreciated
  • Weak spells... Why not step it up a bit? It is hard to battle with balamce spells
  • No opposite... Someone said Chaos from Pigswick would be a good opposite, and I agree. But it sounds like it would be stronger. I would rather balance be stronger than have another school be stronger than it.
  • Hard to solo dungeons/ high ranking/ cheating bosses as a balance student. While balance is struggling, storm could solo anything. (Could you weaken storm a bit please?)
  • Balance bosses are way to hard to battle when you are balance to. No boosts, just resist. again good example of opposite school coming in handy. I would definetly get spells from opposite school.
  • No one likes balance the people who say that aren't in balance, and there doesn't seem to be alot of balance students. They don't like balance because it has weak and useless spells.
  • Balance only pets are awesome, put ones you can buy are not. And why is the dragon a balance school pet... fire seems more appropriate.

Champion
Jan 27, 2010