Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Life Deck Set-Up (Level 55)

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Sep 09, 2009
Hi everyone! So I have a question regarding my life deck set-up. I've recently caught up on All of my quest spells (dryad, rebirth, guiding light) after I got a subscription for two months. I have leveled up 3 times in the past two days (crazy). And now my deck has gotten a bit confusing to organize. I'll list all of my spells and if you can suggest a good set-up, that would be great! Thanks!

Deck: Everlasting Deck-MAX SPELLS 60; MAX COPIES 5; MAX COPIES 7; SIDEBOARD 25; LEVEL 50+

Volcanic Shield
Tower Shield
Frost Beetle
Snow Serpent
Balefrost
Evil Snowman
Ice Wyvern
Blizzard
Winter Moon
Colossus

Vaporize

Dryad
LifeBlade
Life Trap
Life Prism
Minor Blessing
Legend Shield
Life Shield
Triage
Guiding Light
Guidance
Sprite
Imp
Drain Health
Fairy
Leprachaun
Entangle
Calm
Unicorn
Spirit Armor
Nature's Wrath
Sanctuary
Satyr
Seraph
Sprite Guardian
Regenerate
Centaur
Rebirth

Infection
Lord of Night

Spirit Blade
Spirit Trap
Reshuffle

Cloak
Strong

Archon
Feb 07, 2011
AllanLifeness on Aug 20, 2015 wrote:
Hi everyone! So I have a question regarding my life deck set-up. I've recently caught up on All of my quest spells (dryad, rebirth, guiding light) after I got a subscription for two months. I have leveled up 3 times in the past two days (crazy). And now my deck has gotten a bit confusing to organize. I'll list all of my spells and if you can suggest a good set-up, that would be great! Thanks!

Deck: Everlasting Deck-MAX SPELLS 60; MAX COPIES 5; MAX COPIES 7; SIDEBOARD 25; LEVEL 50+

Volcanic Shield
Tower Shield
Frost Beetle
Snow Serpent
Balefrost
Evil Snowman
Ice Wyvern
Blizzard
Winter Moon