Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What level do i get a Death minion plz tell me

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 22, 2008
Im a level 23 Death student and i want to know at what level do i get my first minion if you know plz reply :D

Survivor
Mar 10, 2009
Not to much longer my fellow wizard, Death gets their minions at about 28, though some wait till thirty. So soon you will get your minion. And yours (in my opinion) is the best. the more pips you put into it the stronger it is. and there is no limit. so you can put 7 power pips in the thing and do really well. Best of luck my fellow wizard.

Survivor
Mar 10, 2009
Oh and if your wondering Life Death and Fire I believe are level 28 myth is 2 8 18 and 32 or something like that and the others are at 18.

Administrator
Each school has at least one minion, here are the levels that the minions are available through a quest from your Professor.

Fire - level 28
Ice - level 28
Death - level 28
Storm - level 18
Life - level 18
Balance - levels 18 and 38
Myth - levels 2, 7, 18 and 38

{o,o}
  |)_)
 -?-?-
A+ Student
Jan 05, 2009
Finish off Krok.

When you get to Marley, do the main line quests so you can get to the second adventure area (Chelesa) by level 28.

Freddy 9 Lives lives there, and 'tests' you.

Survivor
Mar 10, 2009
Gamma wrote:
Each school has at least one minion, here are the levels that the minions are available through a quest from your Professor.

Fire - level 28
Ice - level 28
Death - level 28
Storm - level 18
Life - level 18

I stand corrected thank you Gamma.

Survivor
Dec 21, 2008
You could buy an Animated Tri-Corn hat From Zeke and it gives you a sumon
minion card.

Brian DeathWeaver Lvl 22 Necromancer

Survivor
Feb 01, 2009