Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Over 50000 crowns over 1 spell ...

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 26, 2011
Hey, this is my first time actually posting on the message boards.
But anyways, I've wasted over 50000 crowns trying to get the deer knight spell from the knight's lore pack. I was also unable to get either handsome fomori or catalan. Is this a bug that needs to be fixed? Or am i just extremly unlucky?
50000 crowns is 100$ total in cash. I honestly think Kingsisle cheated my dad out of his money since he is the one who buys the game cards for me. Since i was unable to get the spell, i am trying to craft it right now ... Amber is gonna be fun to get hehe ... :? So anyways what do you guys think? I actually wanna hear from adminstrators too. I need to get something out of this ... cause i feel like i've been ripped off more importantly my dad's been ripped off. :? So anyways leave a post behind. To explain this to me ... please someone.

Survivor
Mar 22, 2009
wow, thats a lot of money. No spell is worth that much cuz it is much easier to use three hench men instead. But i do no the feeling. i opened A LOT of lore packs and got really bad stuff. it is just how w101 makes $. My advise is if you wanna see this spell so bad, go on you tube.

Adherent
Mar 12, 2010
Skylord2 wrote:
But anyways, I've wasted over 50000 crowns trying to get the deer knight spell from the knight's lore pack. I was also unable to get either handsome fomori or catalan. Is this a bug that needs to be fixed? Or am i just extremly unlucky?