Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

spells in wrong schools

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 16, 2012
First the centaur dude in the life school spell is from MYTHology.(Greek) and also a lot of the leaves in the life school spells are dead. Isn't life supposed to be about alive stuff and one last thing the balance school spell ra is from MYTHology isn't mythology stuff supposed to be in the myth school spells like the myth school spell Minotaur? Btw ra is from egyption mythology. I know this stuff I studied Greek and egyption mythology a lot. Sorry KI just wanted to point this out.

Defender
Jul 17, 2010
Gembreeze1 wrote:
First the centaur dude in the life school spell is from MYTHology.(Greek) and also a lot of the leaves in the life school spells are dead. Isn't life supposed to be about alive stuff and one last thing the balance school spell ra is from MYTHology isn't mythology stuff supposed to be in the myth school spells like the myth school spell Minotaur? Btw ra is from egyption mythology. I know this stuff I studied Greek and egyption mythology a lot. Sorry KI just wanted to point this out.

well, obviously you are new here. Centaur may be a myth, but it REPRESENTS life. And the leaves are for decoration. Ra represents balance. (And yes, KI knows what race the mythology is from)

Archon
Oct 24, 2010
Pretty much all spells are based on mythology; have ya seen a leprachaun in person?
You can't very well have every spell in one school.
Sorry, but your logic doesn't work.

Explorer
May 07, 2011
Explorer
Feb 12, 2011
Gembreeze1 wrote: