Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

How long around does it take to finish MB?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 26, 2012
I just want to get out of this place! What is the average level that gets out just doing story quests? How long did it take you and how much do you play a day and how many side quests did you do? Thanks :) :D

Survivor
Oct 23, 2010
Well, I have no idea what the average time is, I haven't even finished it, but I've been playing it for a couple months (it's taken me this long because of school, I wasn't able to play it as often) and now schools out so I've been playing like 4-5 hours a day (I have nothing else better to do :? ) and I've made good progress. I really badly want to go to the next world though!!

Explorer
May 17, 2009

ClementsKid wrote:
I just want to get out of this place! What is the average level that gets out just doing story quests? How long did it take you and how much do you play a day and how many side quests did you do? Thanks :) :D

First of all there's no level cap for main quests, i wish there but there is but there isn't. Second, it may take a wizard months to do it, it depends how fast you are willing to work. I played only 3 hours a day but finished it in 5 days and finished it at lvl 44. I did around 20-40% of side quests in mb

Defender
Jul 10, 2011
kendom368 wrote:

ClementsKid wrote:

First of all there's no level cap for main quests, i wish there but there is but there isn't. Second, it may take a wizard months to do it, it depends how fast you are willing to work. I played only 3 hours a day but finished it in 5 days and finished it at lvl 44. I did around 20-40% of side quests in mb