Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Death Unfair?

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Sep 03, 2009
i find it incredibly unfair that death is the only school with one hit all spell. (by the way i know live has only forest lord but i counting rebirth and unicorn to). so i am begging you kingsile please make a stronger hti all spell for death beccause frankly, scarecrow isn't that good

Defender
Jan 25, 2012
as a death student i find our school perfect. if you have the clothes to boost only your death attack and defense,and make use of all your traps,we can do a lot of damage. we do after all have death trap(30% to next death attack) death blade (40% to next death attack) curse(20%to next any attack) flint(70% attack to opponent,30 % to us,which isn't a problem if your armor gives you health) and of course dark pact (300 damage to us, which isn't bad if you have resistance to death. and then 30% to opponent)

Survivor
Jan 17, 2012
I know that it is unfair. but you can steal health from your opponent and scarecrow basically gives you back all of your health if you have 4 opponents which is really helpful.

Defender
May 05, 2010
Well it is pretty powerful to me, pretty much death is a strategic class and has attacks that don't come out well with damage, but once buffed with several blades and traps and maybe a critical, you can do about a few thousand damage and plus a drain bonus.

Mastermind
Jul 25, 2010
Illuminator
Feb 09, 2009
Dark7X wrote: