Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Do your Charectors have a Story?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Sep 05, 2011
So, I was wondering, if your wizards have, like, a back story. Do you put any thought into how your wizard(s) fit into the storyline? My wizard Victoria CrowFlower (AKA deathlyvictoria) does have one in my mind she's the neice of Malistare (daughter would just be too Cliche) she a something against Life wizards (who knows why). She is known to sometime get upset with them, for no reason, (No, no , no! in my MIND not the game!). This might just be 'cause I'm a writer wannabe, and seem to make a story out of everything.
So do your wizards have a story?

Victoria CrowFlower, Death level 12
"Keep your friends close, but your enemies closer..."

Squire
Dec 21, 2008
I like to pretend that my big wizards on my Rihanna12 account are the big siblings of the low levels on my other GetFeatured accounts. Like my storm wizards Brittany Rainriver and Tatiana Nightsong are sisters, and also Caroline Sunbright and Cheyenne Starglade, and much more pairs.

Survivor
Dec 20, 2011
Rihanna12 wrote:
I like to pretend that my big wizards on my Rihanna12 account are the big siblings of the low levels on my other GetFeatured accounts. Like my storm wizards Brittany Rainriver and Tatiana Nightsong are sisters, and also Caroline Sunbright and Cheyenne Starglade, and much more pairs.

If their sisters use a common last name I possible next time.it makes more scence.

Squire
Dec 21, 2008
michaelgris11 wrote:
Rihanna12 wrote:

If their sisters use a common last name I possible next time.it makes more scence.

I just like to pretend they are

Survivor
Apr 12, 2009
deathlyvictoria wrote: