Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Healing cards for use on anyone

AuthorMessage
Defender
Feb 28, 2011
I think too many people create new characters to have a life student due to the healing cards that can be used on anyone. Now maybe life students should be the only ones with the unicorn spell (too bad it only gives 275 health, should be more like 350); but I think many would agree that the healing fairy/sprite cards should be able to be used on anyone, no matter what school you are. If i'm a myth student in a battle, i feel selfish only having healing cards for myself while others are dead around me.

The healing cards really need to have the option to use on any player, not just self only, for any school. PLEASE!

Thank you :-D

Delver
May 26, 2009
TarynHeart wrote:
I think too many people create new characters to have a life student due to the healing cards that can be used on anyone. Now maybe life students should be the only ones with the unicorn spell (too bad it only gives 275 health, should be more like 350); but I think many would agree that the healing fairy/sprite cards should be able to be used on anyone, no matter what school you are. If i'm a myth student in a battle, i feel selfish only having healing cards for myself while others are dead around me.

The healing cards really need to have the option to use on any player, not just self only, for any school. PLEASE!

One option is to have life as your second school. You can train life up to level 26 and obtain Sprite, Absorb, and Satyr in the process. There are also amulets for Sprite, Absorb, and Satyr, and pets that give these cards and Fairy.