Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

The True Identity of Judgement! (I think)

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 02, 2009
Okay, so everyone knows who Judgement is? Right? Some of you balance peeps may remember her name from coming out of the lake. But I forgot it. So deal.

I noticed the great resemblence Judgement shows in Lady Oriel. It's like they're sisters, but they're completely opposites. Almost like furternal twins! Lady Oriel is life, ruling over Unicorn Way!

But Judgement got more successful. Got to be that "X" pip card. Yay for Judgement! She's like, queen of Krokotopia!

I realized something that I should of realized sooner. I'm not that good at history, but I'm pretty sure I'm accurate. If Judgement's like, the queen of Krokotopia, and Krokotopia, as everyone knows, is based on Egypt, it would of been obvious who she was.

Cleopatra.

Champion
Jan 27, 2009
actually she's based on the Egyptian god that weighed the dead person's soul with a feather and if it was balanced then the person would go to the afterlife. (i forget the name)

Mastermind
Jun 06, 2009
ERNT ERNT!!!! wrong answer.

the judgement spell is actually based on the Greek goddess of justice, Themis. that's why her image is on courthouses.

oh and also, a seraph is an order of Christian angel (maybe some others too, i know that Cabalistic lore has seraphs)

finally, the final KT boss is based on cleopatra.

Survivor
Jun 28, 2010
No the wizard101 version of Cleopatra is Krokopatra, and she's the ruler of Krokotopia. But when I first saw a judgement, I thought it was Lady Oriel's sister too. Its possible, but not plausible.

Defender
Jan 03, 2009