Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Calling all Balance Players

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 01, 2010
What is the best balance stats for a soloing wizzard? I am a level 38 blance wizzard. What do I need for my stats more attack and less defense or does one want to balance it out evenly?

I started playing the game to spend time with the kids and now I am wanting to learn more about the game then I do. I have read most of the forums, but must say I am a little lost still. This set that everyone is talking about. Do you have to be a certain rank before you start collecting them and how do you know it is your set? What is the name of it?

Well that is all I have time for or know you want to answer atm.
Thanks all!

Scarlet Spiritstaff

Defender
Nov 25, 2009
Scarlet1975 wrote:
What is the best balance stats for a soloing wizzard? I am a level 38 blance wizzard. What do I need for my stats more attack and less defense or does one want to balance it out evenly?

I started playing the game to spend time with the kids and now I am wanting to learn more about the game then I do. I have read most of the forums, but must say I am a little lost still. This set that everyone is talking about. Do you have to be a certain rank before you start collecting them and how do you know it is your set? What is the name of it?

Well that is all I have time for or know you want to answer atm.
Thanks all!

Scarlet Spiritstaff

Hmm... I think the "set" you speak of might be a set of clothes earned from Malistair. I have a cloak from him that is Balance only... I think there are hats and stuff also.
As for stats, use whatever works for your playing style.