Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

ice students club!!!!!!!!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 11, 2009
hey all you ice people want to start a club just for ice If so plz just post comments about ice below

Survivor
Mar 08, 2009
I will! My name is Charles Frostshield and i'm a level 29 ice student, he's my main guy. Ice rocks! We have the best HP ever, coolest spells, and coolest clothes! :D

Survivor
Jun 14, 2009
WOOT ice rules i love ice too my main is ice and it is the best school in my opinion lol

taylorthunderpants Lvl 50

Survivor
Aug 11, 2009
ok so people in club so far

1:ricksora
2:apollo
3:MCLARK

plz join we will have so much fun

cya in the spiral, jasmine waterflower

Survivor
Jun 22, 2009
i am lvl 33 ice with life as second school and am undefeatable! since attacks barely hurt me since i have such good defense and then heal

Survivor
Dec 23, 2008
Ice is the BEST! :D my main wizard is ice and is lvl 21. this club thingy sounds really cool and whould like to join.

Izaiah Frostmender

lvl 21
(P.S. if any of you spot me i'm currently in krokotopia and can add me as a friend)

Survivor
Mar 08, 2009
zackza10 wrote:
i am lvl 33 ice with life as second school and am undefeatable! since attacks barely hurt me since i have such good defense and then heal

Life is my secondary, too! I wish my attack was a little bit stronger, but my defense is unstoppable!

Explorer
Jun 04, 2009
Emma MoonHunter here! Lvl 40 Ice Goddess! What do you have to do to join this Ice Club?? If nothing : count me in! 8)

Survivor
Jan 29, 2009
woot! yay! we finally get a club!!!!!!!!! i would sooooo like to join, and hi emma :P i'm a lvl. 49 thaumaturge, and she's my main character.