Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Underpowered Myth School

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 30, 2009
As a myth student i find that myth is underpowered (why did i repeat that its in the title duh )

I think that from the humonfrog spell and up ( except time of legend and mintaur) the spells are sort of weak or need fixing,and that is why i made this list:

1.Humonfrog-does 265-325 damage to all enemies and meteor stike does 305-345 (all enemies )so try to compare, i know myth isnt the strongest class in attack but not the most weak, life is (sry life but your meant for healing ) i mean at least boost it to 280-320 or something.

2.Earthquake-does only 310 WHAT THE
i mean look at the damage humonfrog can do plus it can top that without a single boost/blade/trap,yeah i know it removes charms and wards but how can you ever compare that to the helephant or the wraith or the colossus.

3.Orthrus-does 50 then 650 for a total of 700 not bad not bad but wait ONLY ONE ENEMY i mean what every single 7 pip spell is for every enemy ( except life) i mean come on, and its not like the minions can help enough to replace the errors or damage need.

So with this i let you to think and maybe comment bout it.
Charles Drakedreamer lv 36 i find me in Mooshu,Hamitsu village. Will help anyone from wizard city to dragonspyre.(for free lol)

Hero
May 19, 2009