Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Feedback Friday 10-20-17

AuthorMessage
Illuminator
Aug 03, 2016
May I ask what it means by silver chests. The type found at the end of some towers? Or the silver chests throughout the spiral which contain games?

I have tried off and on for a year and have only 'won' one silver game once. I think it was the numbered key game or something like that. I'm not good at most of the pet or silver chest games. If people don't have a skill it's not a matter of patience it's a matter of never.

So maybe make it something more attainable for everyone, even if it's hard work, but not impossible. Also not everyone is able to do the quick reflex games, for physical reasons.

A+ Student
Dec 24, 2009
SparkleTude on Oct 23, 2017 wrote:
May I ask what it means by silver chests. The type found at the end of some towers? Or the silver chests throughout the spiral which contain games?

I have tried off and on for a year and have only 'won' one silver game once. I think it was the numbered key game or something like that. I'm not good at most of the pet or silver chest games. If people don't have a skill it's not a matter of patience it's a matter of never.

So maybe make it something more attainable for everyone, even if it's hard work, but not impossible. Also not everyone is able to do the quick reflex games, for physical reasons.
They mean the silver chests with the mini games.

The games are challenging when you first try them, but keep at it and you'll figure them out. I used to lose the key game all the time (like 100% fail rate ) but after much continued effort I'm able to win about 3/4 of the Catch-a-key games now.

Alia Misthaven

Survivor
Apr 28, 2009