Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

sunken city july11

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 18, 2009
30
saturday july11 i am going to attempt to do sunken city at 8:30 eastern time 7:30 central time 6:30 mountain time and 5:30 pacific time please have up to an hour of free time all levels 15-50 are welcome i am level 23 myth/life wizard meet me in the cave behind the waterfall here is a team i would like to have and even if your not in these classes i dont care i'll still take you. also my name is matthew spiritblade
i would like:
a fire/storm wizard
a death/ balance wizard
and lastly a life/whatever wiard
post a reply back hope to see the team there!

Explorer
May 10, 2009
85
my myth student will join, but i got a question. Is it am or pm and what realm and area?

Survivor
Jun 18, 2009
30
Explorer
May 10, 2009
85