I would like to know what happens to such a pet (when it says No Trade and you can't put it in a shared bank) if the avatar it is assigned to is deleted either by accident or on purpose. I almost did that the other night. So I'm wondering if I can get someone to answer this for me. Thanks
To answer both your posts on the same subject, when you delete a Wizard, everything on that Wizard is also deleted. If you have No Trade items on those Wizards, they too will be deleted.
If you accidentally delete a Wizard, (which is very difficult to do, since we make you confirm your request, email Mr Lincoln immediate at firstname.lastname@example.org with a polite request to restore your character.