Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Help?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 29, 2015
This is my first time posting just let me know if this doesn't belong here.

So I'm a lvl 75 fire wizard and I'm looking to do hart burn but I went back to crab alley to see what quest I was missing to begin it.

I've checked;
-the royal palace = completed
-Catherine had nothing
-the nearby quest had nothing
-i had no crab alley quest
-i have the triton underwater hero badge
-sohomer sunblade had no quest

if anyone has a solution or suggestion it'd be greatly appreciated

Scarlet GriffinHammer - Lvl 75

Armiger
Aug 03, 2014
Scarlet GriffinHam... on Jul 10, 2018 wrote:
This is my first time posting just let me know if this doesn't belong here.

So I'm a lvl 75 fire wizard and I'm looking to do hart burn but I went back to crab alley to see what quest I was missing to begin it.

I've checked;
-the royal palace = completed
-Catherine had nothing
-the nearby quest had nothing
-i had no crab alley quest
-i have the triton underwater hero badge
-sohomer sunblade had no quest

if anyone has a solution or suggestion it'd be greatly appreciated

Scarlet GriffinHammer - Lvl 75
This is the level 75 fire quest that leads to gaining the spell Sir Lamorak. You're the right level and right school, so let's try to work out what's missing

Hart Burn is given by Halston Balestrom ~ have you tried asking him?

Have you trained Power Link? It's a requirement for learning Sir Lamorak (also Detonate). I'm not sure if you can get the quest at all until you've trained it. It's the Wintertusk spell from The Runedown quest given by Erik Wyrdrune in Northguard.