7. If I quit, will my Wizard be deleted? No your Wizard is safely stored at Ravenwood School of Magical Arts. Even if you uninstall Wizard101 from your computer, your Wizard is still safe.
If you decide you no longer wish you keep a Wizard, you can delete them yourself at the Wizard selection screen by selecting the Wizard you wish to delete and pressing the Delete button. You will be prompted to enter a code to verify that you want to delete that Wizard.
If you accidentally deleted the wrong Wizard, contact customer support through the Contact Us link on the Help & Support page.