I know how you feel about that. I feel so bad and guilty when I delete a friend. All of my friends love helping me out in the game. I love my friends and I help them out also. I can't afford to lose them! I can just imagine the frown on their faces when they see the big "friend list is full" thingy pop up on the screen. Kills me!