Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

My idea for a new world.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 19, 2009
Hello Wizard 101 players :) I've been playing for a few months now and I have several characters. My best, in my opinion, is my Grandmaster Pyromancer and I'd like to share my idea for a new world. I hope you guys enjoy it! :D

Well what I had in mind was a world that would raise the level cap beyond 50, giving new items and new spells for wizards at or near Grandmaster. My idea for a world is one with a jungle theme.

Now if you've been to Marleybone you've noticed that the natives of Marleybone are dog-like humans. My idea for this new jungle world is one filled with cat-like humans, with fur colors like leopards, tigers, lions, panthers and such. Well I know what you're probably thinking, "What the mess DCAchilles?? There are ALREADY cat people in Marleybone!!!" well these cat creatures will be more like the larger species of cats.

But wait, folks! It get's better! :D What if the new equipment had a tribal motif to it?? Something like those big African masks with all the colors to use as helmets and things like that. But what if there was a paint shop especially for this world that gave the player the option to paint his or her clothes with animal patterns?? The exclusive paint will not be available to any wizard unless they can find a way to get to the shop in this new world. I know right?

...and what do the people like?? PETS!! Oh! But what ELSE do people like?? MONKEYS!!! Ah! A MONKEY PET!!! that can be found in this new world!!!!

Please reply and let me know what you think of my idea :)
Kane Lionflame, Grandmaster Pyromancer

Survivor
Dec 24, 2008