Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

making our own houses?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 04, 2009
i think it would be cool if we can make our own houses. if we could we would have diffrent houses that show our selfs within them. people who own wizard 101 please make it so that people can make there own houses. it would be soo cool. i mean people can still buy the houses that you already have. and you could sell land areas for people to build on. and the land areas could be like small, mediem, large, extra large, super large, and ultimit size.
please consider my idea. a lot of people would most likely like this idea too.

p.s. if you cant read something please sound it out because i'm not very good with spelling.

and to the wizards of the world please post to help me get this idea out.

see you in the spiral.

Megan master pyromanser

Survivor
May 03, 2009
I like this idea a lot but it kind of sounds like My Sims for the wii where you can create anything. What I like about just buying houses is that it doesn't take time and is immediatly ready for you to move stuff in.

If you do the small, medium, large and extra large thing, there wont be any purpose really for the massive fantasy house.

If this idea does work out though, I would think it would be cool to design furniture for it.

Overall this sounds like a great idea, and a fun one too.

-Cath

Survivor
Aug 11, 2009
i would like to make my own house the ones the game make look big on the outside but pretty small inside :(

Survivor
Jul 19, 2010