Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Ideas For the Game by a Veteran Player- PLEASE READ

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 02, 2011
Hello folks, I don't usually post on the message boards here but I just felt like expressing some overdue opinions. I have been playing this game since 2011 so please trust me when I tell you that I know what I am talking about.