Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Another New KingsIsle title?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 25, 2012
Perhaps I'm a bit crazy but I would like to suggest a new title for KingsIsle. Now i'm no game developer but here's my rant. I would like a new title, The name, "Medieval 101" there will be 7 classes, Crusader, Mage, Highway Man, Tower Knight, Huntsman, Vampire, and Rouge. The Crusader will have Knightly Armor, and carry a longsword armor giving him health, and sword giving him damage but restricting his speed, his skills could consist of (Basic) Slash, Deep Cut, and Stun Strike and when he is a higher level (Advanced) Sadistic Slice, Killing Blow, Deaths Blade, The Mage would wear a Dark Robe bearing magical attacks, little health, and healing abilities, skills consisting of (Basic) Fire Blast, Relentless Storm, Heartbeat (Heartbeat being a healing spell healing between 25-125 hp, and then later (Advanced) Hail Storm, Toxic Rain, Resurrect (resurrect being a revival spell on 1 target) Blood Pump (Healing spell that can heal for 4000-8000 HP), The Highway Man being a Handsome young man wearing bandanna and a T-Shirt with some torn trousers having medium health and high damage attacks, his skills could consist of (Basic) Flesh Wound, Drastic Measures (A strategic skill increasing his dodge by 4) Point Blank, and then (Advanced) Third Degree, Flail, .45 (.45 being his more futuristic pistol causing major damage to all enemies. Tower Knight, will have VERY heavy armor giving him EXTREMELY high health but causing VERY minor damage, a support character if you will, He will have skill such as (Basic) Guard (Allowing the guarding of one team member) Crush, Defense Buff (allowing the buff of the defe