Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Wizard Available For Help

2
AuthorMessage
Hero
Nov 22, 2015
772
Actually it's June 4th so that's okay. Also, if you do miss it, I won't blame you, like I said, being late and sometimes missing things is one of my weaknesses (also there's another one I set on the 11th).

So do any of these work for you?

Possible Dates:
Saturday, June 4th, 2016.
Saturday, June 11th, 2016.
Saturday, June 18th, 2016.

Possible Times:
3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
5:00 PM Central Standard Time
6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
10:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
10:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time

Possible Realm: Wraith

Possible Place: Next to the entrance of the Tomb of Storms

So do any of these work for you?

Hero
Nov 22, 2015
772
I'll move the June 4th date to June 5th since these posts I am making will probably be approved by the 4th and it'll be too late.

Champion
Mar 28, 2010
437
Fable Finder on Jun 3, 2016 wrote:
Actually it's June 4th so that's okay. Also, if you do miss it, I won't blame you, like I said, being late and sometimes missing things is one of my weaknesses (also there's another one I set on the 11th).

So do any of these work for you?

Possible Dates:
Saturday, June 4th, 2016.
Saturday, June 11th, 2016.
Saturday, June 18th, 2016.

Possible Times:
3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
5:00 PM Central Standard Time
6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
10:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
10:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time

Possible Realm: Wraith

Possible Place: Next to the entrance of the Tomb of Storms

So do any of these work for you?
I'm not really intereste in doing these dungeons anymore, sorry, I'd rather play pirate101

Hero
Nov 22, 2015
772
Adam Wintersinger on Jun 4, 2016 wrote:
I'm not really intereste in doing these dungeons anymore, sorry, I'd rather play pirate101
Okay, I guess that makes this easier, but not the dungeons, lol.

2