Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Reshuffle

AuthorMessage
Mastermind
Dec 11, 2011
333
I have a question about Reshuffle.

When I use Reshuffle on myself, would I get reshuffle back in my deck?

I don't know for sure if this has already been asked or not. :?

I don't need know what it is, just if it comes back in your deck.

~Eric CrowSpear - Lvl 79

Defender
May 19, 2012
191
I wondered the same thing myself. It seems like it should go back in your deck since it is a card that is in your deck, so when you reshuffle, it should be there again.

Mastermind
Feb 29, 2012
323
If it is a TC no, it would be gone, if you trained the spell on Colossus Blvd, yes, it will be back in your deck.

Survivor
Nov 30, 2010
5
gtafreak101 wrote:
I have a question about Reshuffle.

When I use Reshuffle on myself, would I get reshuffle back in my deck?

I don't know for sure if this has already been asked or not. :?

I don't need know what it is, just if it comes back in your deck.

~Eric CrowSpear - Lvl 79


Yes sir it most certainly does get reshuffled back into your deck. I am currently using a Necklace that gives me one copy and I have for sure seen it come back after I used it.

Hero
May 02, 2009
787
Reshuffle basically puts all the cards you've used and/or discarded back into your deck so you can use them again, which includes the lone reshuffle itself. Most players usually carry 2 reshuffles, so they can discard one and then use the other one when they need to, sort of like having an infinite deck so-to-speak.

Illuminator
Oct 22, 2011
1305
If your Reshuffle is a regular spell you have trained for, then yes, it will go back into your deck to use again after you reshuffle.

If it's a treasure card, then once you use it, it's gone for good.

Hope this helps! :)

Squire
Apr 11, 2010
575
Yes, I've had this happen before, just one reshuffle is enough. It will return to your deck.

Defender
Aug 10, 2010
197
Yes, it does. I wondered this myself and tried it with 3 cards in my deck.
Sometimes, you just have to go down to Unicorn Way and try stuff out.