Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Pre Paid Game Cards

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Nov 10, 2010
I have a question since I have never used a game card before.

I want to get the Super Bundle from Gamestop but my question is - how do I know which of my wizards will get the house and everything?
I have six wizards and I want it specifically for my life wizard so can someone tell me how it works when you buy a game card so I know in advance?
THANKS! :-)

Administrator
The items will appear in a special Gift Window the next time you log in to the game. It appears on the left of your screen above your health & mana. It will appear for all your characters.

When you log in with a Wizard you can click on this icon to bring up the items for you to claim.

If you claim a pet on one character you can login with a different character to claim the other items. But since you already claimed the pet, it will not appear for your other characters.

When you are claiming the house, make sure that character has a free housing slot first. If not, and you want that house in that character be sure to claim the Extra Housing Slot Elixir first. This will give you an additional housing slot on that character and now you'll have room for that new Castle!

community@wizard101.com
Defender
Jan 28, 2010
Professor Greyrose wrote:
The items will appear in a special Gift Window the next time you log in to the game. It appears on the left of your screen above your health & mana. It will appear for all your characters.

When you log in with a Wizard you can click on this icon to bring up the items for you to claim.