When i am gonna end my membership renewal it says "are you sure you wanna end your membership" does it mean it will end my membership that is currently active or just end my renewal? Someone plz help me out ASAP
Ending your membership will stop billing for the next term and revert your account back to a trial basis. You can cancel a Membership at any time prior to the renewal date and retain full access until the end of the paid term. To see when your account will be set back to trial go to My Accounts and you will see the Membership end date next to your username.