Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Looking for Fishing and Questing Buddy!

AuthorMessage
Defender
Dec 30, 2011
I am looking for a wizard friend to quest and maybe go fishing! I enjoy these hobbies but yet, I hate doing them alone because then I get bored! Please let me know if you're interested! Thanks!
-Alia SparkleGrove

Survivor
Mar 12, 2014
I'm only a level 8 but I wouldn't mind having a quest-fishing buddy. (I just started my character last week after I bought my membership. I've been playing for like 8 years tho :p)

I'm also searching for a buddy to start fresh if you're interested. I'd really like a new Ice character but it's kind of lonely in the beginning.

Defender
Dec 30, 2011
LaurenWinterBreeze on Apr 23, 2018 wrote:
I'm only a level 8 but I wouldn't mind having a quest-fishing buddy. (I just started my character last week after I bought my membership. I've been playing for like 8 years tho :p)

I'm also searching for a buddy to start fresh if you're interested. I'd really like a new Ice character but it's kind of lonely in the beginning.
I would be glad to go with you! Let me know when you can meet up!
-Alia SparkleGrove

Survivor
Mar 15, 2018
Katie Dragon Shard here. My smaller sister, Abail GreenCaster is a life wizard at level 4. She loves gardening but also likes to get out there in the spiral to have adventures. She would enjoy having a quest, fishing buddy.

Katie
Fire Wizard 41
Angus
Balance 21

Survivor
Mar 12, 2014
JelliBeans603 on Apr 24, 2018 wrote:
I would be glad to go with you! Let me know when you can meet up!
-Alia SparkleGrove
Alright! But with the time-zones and the wait for the posts to appear, it might be hard haha.