Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I'm new!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 27, 2017
How is everyone doing?
I'm new to Wizard101 and wow, this game looks so beautiful and amazing.
I think I'm already in love with this game, I haven't gotten through the first area yet... or I think I did because now I have to talk to the Headmaster (He reminds me of Dumbledore <3)

I chose to be an Ice Wizard because if I read correctly, that one seems more tankier.
And, well, playing MMORPGs I love to be tanky with high HP And defense.

I chose my outfit in character creation to be all blue with a white trim.
But, as I progressed a little through questing, I found new gear and now my outfit does not match at all and each gear (Head, Robes, Feet) are different colors and I'm just like "My eyes!!! And the embarrassment! I don't want people to think I have no style!"
So, is there a way to keep new gear on, but change the color so I can match colors with other gear?

I'm pretty much playing alone on Wizard101 with no one to play with.
How hard would it be to find someone to group up with to do things that requires being in a group and not doing solo?
I do hope to make some friends here though to play the game with! =D

Archon
Feb 07, 2011
AddiFantasy on Mar 29, 2017 wrote:
How is everyone doing?
I think I'm already in love with this game, I haven't gotten through the first area yet... or I think I did because now I have to talk to the Headmaster (He reminds me of Dumbledore <3)

I chose to be an Ice Wizard because if I read correctly, that one seems more tankier.