Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I;m Frustrated!

AuthorMessage
Astrologist
Mar 16, 2012
I've finished Khrysalis and I'm level 107, I graduated and am now in Polaris, woot! Why am I frustrated? All through the last part of Khrysalis, everyone in the team-ups I joined have smashing spectacular spells ( especially Cuthalla ). Players ask if I have it and I have to say I don't.
.This makes me feel left out and inadequate, yet I've soloed most of Khrys. with just using Dr. Von and Scarecrow, potent trap, sharpened blade, feints & Gargantuan.
When in the name of Bartleby am I going to get my Cuthalla?
Sabrina Shade

Armiger
Feb 25, 2009
anecorbie on Feb 16, 2017 wrote:
I've finished Khrysalis and I'm level 107, I graduated and am now in Polaris, woot! Why am I frustrated? All through the last part of Khrysalis, everyone in the team-ups I joined have smashing spectacular spells ( especially Cuthalla ). Players ask if I have it and I have to say I don't.
.This makes me feel left out and inadequate, yet I've soloed most of Khrys. with just using Dr. Von and Scarecrow, potent trap, sharpened blade, feints & Gargantuan.
Sabrina Shade
Are you by chance meaning the spell "Call of Khrulhu? That is a lvl 100 spell. Go talk to Dworgyn in Nightside.

Your next spell at level 108 is "Winged Sorrow"

There is no spell that I am aware of call Cuthalla. That is a creature Celestia.

Defender
Nov 10, 2015
I don't know what Cuthalla is but since you soloed all of khrys then I don't think you need cuthalla. Also I suggest you get colossal.

Astrologist
Mar 16, 2012
DragonLady1818 on Feb 16, 2017 wrote:
Are you by chance meaning the spell "Call of Khrulhu? That is a lvl 100 spell. Go talk to Dworgyn in Nightside.