Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Ice Deck Help

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 11, 2011
So I'm new to all this and I don't know exactly where to put this but I thought if it says Ravenwood, and Ice School is in Ravenwood I can post this up. But I really need help with my PvE Ice deck I'm level 31 Ice Wizardd Magus and needed help with my current deck. Also if anyone could add an addition recipe for a Ice/Fire deck I would like to see. Thanks

Heres my deck:
Blizzard x 2
Ice Trap x 2
Ice Wyvern x 2
Ice Guardian x 2
Tower Shields x 2
Pixies x 2
Elemental Blade x 2

Survivor
May 16, 2009
:D
ThornBlade231 wrote:
So I'm new to all this and I don't know exactly where to put this but I thought if it says Ravenwood, and Ice School is in Ravenwood I can post this up. But I really need help with my PvE Ice deck I'm level 31 Ice Wizardd Magus and needed help with my current deck. Also if anyone could add an addition recipe for a Ice/Fire deck I would like to see. Thanks

Heres my deck:
Blizzard x 2
Ice Trap x 2
Ice Wyvern x 2
Ice Guardian x 2
Tower Shields x 2
Pixies x 2
Elemental Blade x 2

Yea, um you need to buy the deck of lotus or whatever it's called. But when you do, put
Ice spells:
Ice Wyvern x4
Blizzard x4
Ice Guardanx2
Tower shield x4
Elemental bladex4
Ice trap x4
Volcanic shield x4
Evil snowman x3
Ice prism x2

Fire spells:

Meteor strike x4
Glacial shield x4
Fire trap x4
Sunbird x2
Fire elf x2

Life spells:

Pixie x4

Hope this helped :D :D

Dylan StrongBlood level 60 Pyromancer
Ryan StrongBlood level 38 Sorcerer
David StrongBlood level 11 Conjurer

A+ Student
Jan 05, 2009
Wow, a little bit of everything....not really a good idea in my opinion.