Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

How Do We Get A minoun

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Feb 07, 2009
if your fire you will get it in marleybone (chelsea court) and i think its lvl 27 its one of those people made of fire rank one keep questing you get it :) :)

Survivor
Feb 11, 2009
I know that some schools have muliple minions, and some have one with the ability to be more powerful with pips, but I am in life school, and only have a rank one minion, is there anyway to improve my minion's rank? A spell or a quest. Just wondering. Thanks everyone :D

Survivor
Apr 10, 2009
i am a storm student and just recently got my water minion. It is great when battling monsters because it takes the attention off of me but when i use the minion in PvP matches its practically useless because all it does is taunt. And the other players dont have to attack it.

Is anyone else having this problem?!?!

i just feel this minion is use less unless your using against monsters.

please answer if you have the same issue

Survivor
May 11, 2009