Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Help With my Life/Myth Deck

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 02, 2010
Hey all,

This is my first time posting on the Wizard101 Forums, so go easy on me if I make any mistakes.

So I am a level 58 (almost 59) Theurgist or Life student. I have gotten my Forest Lord and the deck I use is the Treasure Deck. I prefer to use Life and Myth cards, but primarily Life.

My question is this, can anyone please let me know a good deck set up for the info provided? If you need anymore info, let me know and I'll see how I can answer them.

**note** I do not do much PvP, but I may in the future once I've cleared the majority of the worlds (including Zafaria).

Thanks,
Angel Lightwalker

A+ Student
Dec 11, 2010
Baenloam wrote:
Hey all,

This is my first time posting on the Wizard101 Forums, so go easy on me if I make any mistakes.

So I am a level 58 (almost 59) Theurgist or Life student. I have gotten my Forest Lord and the deck I use is the Treasure Deck. I prefer to use Life and Myth cards, but primarily Life.

My question is this, can anyone please let me know a good deck set up for the info provided? If you need anymore info, let me know and I'll see how I can answer them.

**note** I do not do much PvP, but I may in the future once I've cleared the majority of the worlds (including Zafaria).

Thanks,
Angel Lightwalker

ok so here is how ya should set up your deck
put a couple life attack spells
several gargantuans
traps and blades for life or myth example spirit blade or spirit traps along with regular traps and or blades

and your main attacks should be frog and forest lord
and later once zafaria comes out ya then should swap some life attack spells for a garden nome or 2