Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Fire or myth?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 16, 2011
Now I know what all of you are thinking, "It's a troll thread!." Well it is not and a question that has been bugging me all day.

Now, I have been playing P101 for about 2 years now and my Wiz break is done and quite frankly, I need a fresh start.

So the question is what is best to do with a friend, fun rating and your favor spell of that class. Fire or Myth?

And again I know what your thinking again, "The classes are so different!." Well yes I know with the DOT's of fie and minions from myth.

And I'd Love to hear your guy's (and gals!) opinion.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PIEforDAYS

Explorer
Feb 26, 2009
DayOldMuffin on Jul 14, 2015 wrote:
Now I know what all of you are thinking, "It's a troll thread!." Well it is not and a question that has been bugging me all day.

Now, I have been playing P101 for about 2 years now and my Wiz break is done and quite frankly, I need a fresh start.

So the question is what is best to do with a friend, fun rating and your favor spell of that class. Fire or Myth?

And again I know what your thinking again, "The classes are so different!." Well yes I know with the DOT's of fie and minions from myth.

And I'd Love to hear your guy's (and gals!) opinion.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PIEforDAYS